A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

»Forums Index »Halo Custom Edition (Bungie/Gearbox) »Halo CE Technical / Map Design »i need more members

Author Topic: i need more members (10 messages, Page 1 of 1)
Moderators: Dennis

jklmapping person

i make maps and other crap

Posted: Sep 20, 2011 07:37 PM    Msg. 1 of 10       
Need some people to join my team help out.
If you help me out you can test some maps that im making. I also need people who know how to make tags. If you are going to join youll get beta test maps. Join now jklmapping team and iam not newbie.I forgot the user name of my old account so i made a new account . I am not good with tag making like making weapons. Replie if you want to join my team.

Edited by jklmapping person on Sep 21, 2011 at 10:27 AM

UBE Chief

Raising the bar, one kill at a time.

Posted: Sep 20, 2011 09:06 PM    Msg. 2 of 10       
I think I speak for everyone here when I ask for some proof/pictures of your previous works before any one of us decides to help out.

No offence or anything, it's just that when new people join and immediately ask for help in a team, most members here go "RIPPER/LEAKER OMG!" I'm not one of those people, as I like to give chances, but some proof of work would be nice.

SlappyThePirate

You are irritating, I'll release nothing

Posted: Sep 20, 2011 09:08 PM    Msg. 3 of 10       
Quote: --- Original message by: UBE Chief
I think I speak for everyone here when I ask for some proof/pictures of your previous works before any one of us decides to help out.

No offence or anything, it's just that when new people join and immediately ask for help in a team, most members here go "RIPPER/LEAKER OMG!" I'm not one of those people, as I like to give chances, but some proof of work would be nice.