A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

»Forums Index »Machinima Forum »The Halo CE Chronicles »Need help from Dennis

Author Topic: Need help from Dennis (3 messages, Page 1 of 1)
Moderators: Dennis

Advait03

Moving up for a new challenge...

Posted: Mar 15, 2012 02:04 AM    Msg. 1 of 3       
Fantastic Way of creating Machinima! I'm really inspired. I liked your machinima video very much. I'm new to machinima, Well I've developed 2 episodes(not uploaded them yet), but can you tell me how you make so fantastic machinima? I mean, in 'The Ring of Life: Part 2 of 6', you should the halo ring, how did you do that? And all the character management, plus opening of there mouths while talking, wow! Please can you tell me how you did this all? I promise, I won't copy your stories, I'm not like that. I want to create my own machinima.
And, can yopu give me some tips, if possible?

Dennis

"We are made of starstuff. ― Carl Sagan

Posted: Mar 15, 2012 08:49 PM    Msg. 2 of 3       
Quote: --- Original message by: Advait03
Fantastic Way of creating Machinima!

Thank you I am glad you liked it.
I mean, in 'The Ring of Life: Part 2 of 6', you should the halo ring, how did you do that?
I used the map Pillar of Autumn Space which has an animated ring in it.
And all the character management, plus opening of there mouths while talking, wow! Please can you tell me how you did this all?