A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

»Forums Index »Halo Custom Edition (Bungie/Gearbox) »Halo CE General Discussion »Casual Modders Look Here!

Author Topic: Casual Modders Look Here! (8 messages, Page 1 of 1)
Moderators: Dennis

BTone

Reality over fear.

Posted: Aug 1, 2014 10:40 PM    Msg. 1 of 8       
Hello Halomaps,

While I've been a very passive member of this community for the better part of 6 years, I've never released anything to the public. So for BTone's big Halomaps debut, I present to thee....

NOTHING

Sorry folks, no awesome tags that I've been brewing up and cultivating for the last 6 years. :P

That being said, I have developed quite the proficiency in a variety of skills relating to Scripting, AI Work, Mission Design, UI, Tagging, and other various Halo oddities. However, I have very little skill in the art of Modeling, Animating, and Texturing. Essentially, I'm no arteest.

I'll cut to the chase:
I'm looking for people to mod with. I have a handy skillset, but it's stupid to try to do everything. You'll never be able to do everything well. I'm not looking to create another modding team of any sorts, for living up to the moniker of CMT or Zteam would be virtually impossible, not to mention it's rather pass in this community. What I propose is the Casual Coalition of Custom Edition Content Creators, or CCCECC for short!

That was a joke.

But seriously, if you are at all interested in getting together and making some cool stuff, then by all means, please contact me! Feel free to post here, PM/EMail me, or contact me on Steam (lordofblake), xFire (lordofblake), or Skype (btone96).

Cheers, B-Tone
Edited by BTone on Aug 1, 2014 at 10:41 PM

Wolf_

Posted: Aug 2, 2014 06:02 AM    Msg. 2 of 8       
I remember you, If you had an account under the name 'lord of blake' that is.