A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: 1337PotatoChips
About Contact
Last Post: Jul 31, 2010 09:51 PM
Interests:
Your Age:
What Games do you play:
[/Insert sentry level-1 here]
Email: {hidden}

Post Statistics
1337PotatoChips has contributed to 39 posts out of 468163 total posts (.01%) in 3,137 days (.01 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » [WIP] Jul 31, 2010 09:51 PM (Total replies: 7)

egh no. I just started working on it and it suppose to be a waterfall edge thing w.e

Halo CE General Discussion » [WIP] Jul 31, 2010 09:45 PM (Total replies: 7)

This is my first attempt on a single player map with gmax. (ewww)

TEH AWESHUM PLOT (NOT WEALLY):
After capturing a UNSC base and stealing some documents that you can't read, you (teh elite) must evacuate the planet. The covenant are going to glass the planet. As you escape you meet encounters of marines. After soon passing them, you encounter something else, (Teh FLEWD). Not knowing why or how the flood showed up, a group of covenants comes down and aids you. Unfortunately as you keep going to the evacuation point more and more flood come out and you meet marines heaily barricaded in some rocks. Almost there you must go through the rocks to reach the evacuation point, but when you arrive at the evacuation point, the flood had overrun the point. So you die :D.

I just started on the map and yes, a side of the cliff looks like needles and doesn't look like a clff.

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » Covenant AI's Jul 31, 2010 09:02 PM (Total replies: 4)

Is it possible to make Covenant AI's go on human vehicles?

Halo CE General Discussion » Slum Dog Jul 31, 2010 02:19 PM (Total replies: 73)

You have my download :P

If only we could apply those graphics into CE QQ D:.