A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: InThEHeAd
About Contact
Last Post: Aug 6, 2011 11:01 AM
Interests:
Your Age: 19
What Games do you play: Halo 1(PC) Halo 2(Xbox360) Halo 3(Xbox360) Halo Reach(Xbox360)
If you don't like how things are, change it!
Email: {hidden}
AIM:
MSN IM:
Yahoo IM:

Post Statistics
InThEHeAd has contributed to 16 posts out of 414019 total posts (0.00%) in 1,366 days (.01 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » The easiest way to add mods Aug 6, 2011 11:01 AM (Total replies: 1)

Hi guys!

I wanted to ask which is the easiest way to add mods like custom weapons,vehicles ens.
Because when its coming to modding i am a total nOOb so i was wondering if you guys cold help me!

Halo CE General Discussion » [Release] RPG_Open6_NRp (Noble Role Players) Mar 8, 2011 06:29 AM (Total replies: 52)

Well the thing is i like RPG maps but they are to freaking BIG make them a little bit smaller and some AI's won't hurt nobody.

Halo CE General Discussion » Halo Play Group Mar 7, 2011 08:43 AM (Total replies: 10)

I wanna join if you let me

Halo CE General Discussion » NEED HELP! - HCE CMT MAPS Jan 28, 2011 04:27 PM (Total replies: 20)

I got a problem with CMT maps i start the level a get to somewhere then i just frezzes and can't go on i try task manager,alt+tab,alt+F4 still dosen't i don't know why here are my specs

3.01 gb procesor i7
3 gb ram
Ati Saphire 9800 or 8900 (duno)

the game didin't frezze on the 1 and 2 level

I think the maps great but you could make it a little bit smaller and maybe you should change some textures and when i played,the place with the two dead elites when i get there walk a litle bit then the game frezzes and i need to restart my pc!

I'd love to see this completed.Downloading now