A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: a vehicle
About Contact
Last Post: Feb 20, 2012 09:07 PM
Interests:
Your Age:
What Games do you play:
I'm a newbie.

Post Statistics
a vehicle has contributed to 42 posts out of 469466 total posts (.01%) in 3,046 days (.01 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:

haha yeah I realized a minute after my post but too lazy to change. Things are coming back to me now :D

Thanks guys, but do I click and download Chimp?? Is that it? "Chimp was a script designed to allow users of the freeware version of 3ds max, gmax, to export custom levels to a compilable format, allowing modders to create custom maps from gmax."

EDIT:: Is this the right thing? JMS_Exporter_v1-0-1.ms
If yes where do I put it? Gmax plugins?
Edited by a vehicle on Feb 20, 2012 at 07:49 PM

Bluestreak? Can someone give me a link to Bluestreak? It does sound familiar. Thanks Tiel. If someone does have a link to it please post here, thanks.

Everytime I try to start up gmax I get this error for Loading DLLs, "DLL <C:\gmax\PlugIns\Blitzkrieg.dle> failed to initialize." I've made 2 maps before over a year ago and I deleted all the tools and I just recently got back into Halo things. I didn't have this problem last year and in the readme.txt with HEK it said that if it doesn't work put those dll's in the system32. I did that but it still doesn't work ( I didn't need those DLL's last year.) So if anyone knows my problem and can help me please do because I can't even start step 1 of making a map. Thanks

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » Putting in my extracted vehicle? Jul 30, 2011 09:39 PM (Total replies: 3)