A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: 3leaf
About Contact
Last Post: Sep 14, 2013 05:28 PM
Interests:
Your Age: 19
What Games do you play: yes
IT WILL BE DONE!
Email: {hidden}

Post Statistics
3leaf has contributed to 4 posts out of 468140 total posts (0.00%) in 2,005 days (0.00 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
General Machinima Discussions » We're backkkk(: New members wanted! Sep 14, 2013 05:28 PM (Total replies: 15)

Oh, you're right, I thought it said 2013 xD thank you.

General Machinima Discussions » We're backkkk(: New members wanted! Sep 14, 2013 12:53 PM (Total replies: 15)

Well, I don't have any halo exp, but I was on the Oblivion/Skyrim online teams before their demise. but I am interested in making films and such. I'm a 3d designer/modeler/animator and I'm quite good with story board. and a bonus I can do a many of accents, British, Russian, American, Scottish and of course my own voice of the Irish descent. right now I have no project to work on so this post you have here is something I've been looking for. I like to keep myself busy you see.