A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: Archangel470
About Contact
Last Post: Sep 2, 2017 10:29 AM
Interests: Video Games, Source Filmmaker, Movies, etc.
Your Age: 20
What Games do you play: Various

Post Statistics
Archangel470 has contributed to 14 posts out of 464316 total posts (0.00%) in 77 days (.18 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » Halo: Incursion Sep 2, 2017 10:29 AM (Total replies: 12)

I honestly haven't done a single thing.

I want to see this come to life in some way, but I've no modding experience. I'm also lacking energy at this moment in time.

Halo CE General Discussion » Halo: Incursion Sep 2, 2017 09:31 AM (Total replies: 12)

I made that for someone's birthday. XD

Halo CE General Discussion » CE3 Gamenight! - August 27th Aug 27, 2017 11:24 AM (Total replies: 21)

Shame. Hopefully things can be resolved soon so that the next session is more stable. :(

Halo CE General Discussion » Halo: Incursion Aug 26, 2017 02:02 PM (Total replies: 12)

Haven't really gotten far with the story yet, only with the locations and names of the protagonist/antagonist.

Might have to watch some stuff to get some ideas.

That being said, I'd like to try and get the biped done first, then test it in game.

Halo CE General Discussion » CE3 Gamenight! - August 27th Aug 22, 2017 09:41 AM (Total replies: 21)

Just downloaded and checked out the maps we'll be playing. They're all decent and I think I'll defintely enjoy playing with you guys!

HOWEVER..... I seem to be having a serious issue on the Star Wars map, where it crashes the whole game after about 30-45 seconds of playing. If I can't get this fixed, I may need to have a time out while you do that map.

Halo CE General Discussion » Halo: Incursion Aug 14, 2017 06:01 AM (Total replies: 12)