A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: FoxtrotZero
About Contact
Last Post: Feb 2, 2010 09:58 AM
Interests: Halo. Or else I wouldn't be here. And Engineering.
Your Age:
What Games do you play: Halo PC (and a bunch of Non-Online console games)
Digging Foxholes by Profession
Email: {hidden}

Post Statistics
FoxtrotZero has contributed to 872 posts out of 469494 total posts (.19%) in 4,144 days (.21 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE Technical / Map Design » plasma pistol charge effect? Feb 2, 2010 09:58 AM (Total replies: 21)

Yes, but i've always gotten upset when people try to suggest alternate ways when i ask how to do it a certain way. That defeats the purpose of the request.

Granted, having a grenade launcher and a thrown grenade IS somewhat redundant...

Halo CE General Discussion » Weapons - Works in Process thread [WIP] Feb 2, 2010 09:56 AM (Total replies: 14974)

Nice original magazine.

I don't particularly like the style of the scope, stock, or that you have wires hanging down.

Double laser sights? What the hell IS that thing?

Halo CE General Discussion » CMT Shut Down Feb 2, 2010 09:54 AM (Total replies: 228)

You know the members aren't actually dead... right?

Halo CE General Discussion » Teleporter question Feb 2, 2010 09:51 AM (Total replies: 9)

Thats not relevant to him wasting a post over telling us he isn't going to tell us.

Halo CE General Discussion » Official [ASP] WIP Thread Feb 2, 2010 09:50 AM (Total replies: 570)

Quote: --- Original message by: Advancebo
Quote: --- Original message by: UnevenElefant5
Which is why they tried to "Halo-ize" it

you can't "Haloize" a Famas without turning it into a battle rifle

You kind of can. Granted, aesthetically you can, but it would still remain a machinegun most likely and it would look like a suckish, feature-deprived battle rifle.