A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: notaru
About Contact
Last Post: Jul 25, 2010 11:46 PM
Interests:
Your Age:
What Games do you play:
Im new at map editing

Post Statistics
notaru has contributed to 123 posts out of 469687 total posts (.03%) in 3,951 days (.03 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE Technical / Map Design » I want to join a halo map creation team Jul 25, 2010 11:46 PM (Total replies: 15)

you can help me.

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » Vehicle Animations Request Jul 25, 2010 04:57 PM (Total replies: 7)

Well?

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » NEW MAP Jul 24, 2010 02:15 PM (Total replies: 4)

I can script

You can Check the box that says solo instead of Multiplayer, there tuts for Solo in the Tutorial section.

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » Vehicle Animations Request Jul 24, 2010 01:58 PM (Total replies: 7)

@Gamma927
I'm requesting Vehicle Animations for the Covenant Drop Ship, and if you want you can add a pelican Vehicle Animation. Following the Criteria i stated above. Not Pizza, lol :)
Edited by notaru on Jul 24, 2010 at 02:01 PM
Edited by notaru on Jul 24, 2010 at 02:04 PM

Halo CE Technical / Map Design » Vehicle Animations Request Jul 24, 2010 11:55 AM (Total replies: 7)

I'm making a Firefight map, and i need animations for the Covenant Drop ship, and optionally the Human Drop ship. I'm following a tut for it too.......

We're going to assume that the animations are compiled into the following folder:
"levels\my_firefight\my_firefight_phantom", and the animation itself is called "top_anims".
"top_anims" itself contains 4 independent animations:
-top1_in: this animation was made to bring the dropship to a position above the battlefield.
-top1_drop: this animation was made to bring down the dropship to a position low enough to deploy troops.