A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: Alley Cat
About Contact
Last Post: Nov 12, 2010 02:56 PM
Interests:
Your Age: 30
What Games do you play: Halo Custom, Plants vs Zombies
Email: {hidden}

Post Statistics
Alley Cat has contributed to 29 posts out of 469289 total posts (.01%) in 3,762 days (.01 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » CE server mods Nov 12, 2010 02:56 PM (Total replies: 5)

If AllDev only works for the host, why did the other players have infinitive grenades then?

It was not a custom weapons setting, you always start with 1 PLASMA and 2 FRAG.

Halo CE General Discussion » I hate aimbots Nov 12, 2010 03:14 AM (Total replies: 155)

I have been playing halo for 2 years now.

About 6 months into playing halo online, servers was ruined by aimbotters, especially the ones who snipe you from 6 km away on coldsnap.

I felt the need to stand on equal grounds with botters and eventually found aimbot that works: works on players on foot and in vehicles, even the Anti-Air Warthog's missiles are auto-aimmed by the aimbot. Unfortunately that bot blocks the ability to use chat and expires after 7 uses.

Now that my role in halo is that of moderator, I go busting asshats who use bots and glitching.

Is it correct, what I was told ... that triggerbots work based on the crosshair turning red ?
If so, has anyone run a server or map with no sniper/pistol crosshair ?

Halo CE General Discussion » CE server mods Nov 12, 2010 02:57 AM (Total replies: 5)

I just played on a server with a grenade mod (on respawn you always have 1 plasma nade and 2 frags, but nades never ran out)

Ray, the server's admin mentioned the mods come from here. Where tho ?
I searched

Halo CE General Discussion » Coldsnap and HugeSnap Sep 1, 2010 08:23 PM (Total replies: 22)