A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: MosesofEgypt
About Contact
Last Post: Today @ 07:06 PM
Interests:
Your Age:
What Games do you play:

Post Statistics
MosesofEgypt has contributed to 324 posts out of 463699 total posts (.07%) in 1,573 days (.21 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » [BETA RELEASE] Refinery 0.7 Today @ 07:06 PM (Total replies: 34)

Run the mek_installer and tell it to update. That'll fix it. If it doesnt, clear your python pip cache and run it again.

Halo CE General Discussion » [BETA RELEASE] Refinery 0.7 Jul 19, 2017 05:39 PM (Total replies: 34)

I have no experience with virtual machines, but i dont see why not. Tbh I think you might just want to save yourself the hassle in the long run and try to debug the install problem if you haven't already. Maybe try redirecting it to install to your C drive root rather than appdata. It's what i did with mine.

Halo CE General Discussion » Today is Net Neutrality Day Jul 19, 2017 01:46 PM (Total replies: 35)

No, you're baiting. If you're not convinced at this point then it's probably because you're trying to get people mad at you for your perceived ignorance/skepticism/lack of understanding. Don't be a child.

I will re-iterate:
"I could potentially implement texource into hboc, but I'd have to reorganize hboc's gui to add it in, and hboc's code is a mess that I don't want to deal with from before I had developed good coding practices."

Go take a look at hboc's code. It's not something i want to mess with anymore. I've tweaked it a bit here and there in the past, but I'm not gonna add another button to its already cluttered interface, edit the functions that process the settings, etc, etc. It's not worth my time. And as far as your quip about mozz, I was just talking with a friend about that.

Quote:
MosesofEgypt - Yesterday at 7:12 PM