A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: HattyHattington
About Contact
Last Post: May 8, 2018 12:08 AM
Interests: Gems
Your Age: Yes
What Games do you play: Yes
Probably Goldkilla88

Post Statistics
HattyHattington has contributed to 154 posts out of 469153 total posts (.03%) in 1,824 days (.08 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:

I "left" in 2015, then played with a bunch of stuff in my free time for a year or two, so probably 8 or 9 years total.
I think I started playing Halo PC/CE early 2008, and couldn't figure out how to do anything modding or map wise for a good year or so. Figured out how to place AI and made a good amount of AI maps until about 2010 when I joined the forum with "goldkilla88" and just occasionally posted and tweaked with stuff. Didn't really do anything worthwhile until I begged LoneWarrior (Flood Campaign dude) to let me help him in 2012 and kinda befriended him. Started playing with 3ds max and threw some stuff his way and obviously it didn't exactly meet his quality bar lmfao. Started learning the way of rips and did a ton of stuff like that. Built up a bunch of s--t I made for personal intrest or to contribute to projects like Pepzee's firefight stuff. My goldilla88 account got banned at some point because I thought it was cool to be edgy and annoying and get slammed with the hammer. Came back, worked on more stuff, then dumped a bunch of stuff in a mega pack in 2015, and since then, I come back once or twice a year for nostalgia. (or cancer if you look at it that way?)

Sorry for the rant, just trippy to think about when I put it in perspective. Yall are a part of my childhood :'). unfortunately :''')

Halo CE General Discussion » Project Ammonia Mar 9, 2017 07:08 PM (Total replies: 12)

sometimes, visiting this place seems worth it when i come back to things like this

:')