A Community discussion forum for Halo Custom Edition, Halo 2 Vista, Portal and Halo Machinima

Home  Search Register  Login Member ListRecent Posts

Viewing User Profile for: sparky
About Contact
Last Post: Yesterday @ 04:06 PM
Interests:
Your Age: 31
What Games do you play:

Post Statistics
sparky has contributed to 1814 posts out of 462973 total posts (.39%) in 2,893 days (.63 posts per day).

20 Most recent posts:
Halo CE General Discussion » Anyone have a working 3rd person mod? Yesterday @ 04:06 PM (Total replies: 2)

I think this requires a memory alteration. Halo Mini Demo's third person map comes with a memory alteration plugin. That means you can use Phasor or SAPP or possibly a scenario script to do this generically.
Edited by sparky on May 27, 2017 at 04:08 PM

Halo CE General Discussion » Newbie Here May 24, 2017 10:27 PM (Total replies: 7)

Hello, mightyaly, welcome to this forum.

I have a Discord chat server about Halo if you're interested: http://tinyurl.com/halochatserver

Do you play Halo Custom Edition or Halo PC? There is a Mac version of Halo called Halo Mini Demo (HaloMD) at https://halomd.net.

I do programming projects and I used to do map modding. What are your interests in Halo?

I'm developing a Halo editing application, and I'm looking for translators who speak and write sentences with proper grammar in these non-English languages natively:

Chinese
French
German
Italian
Japanese
Korean
Spanish

The reason I want to localize my application into these languages is because the Halo Custom Edition game is available in these languages.

Take a look at this strings file; I would need you to simply translate line-by-line the localized strings in this file into your language.
https://github.com/LiquidLightning/winferno/blob/master/infernal/InfStrings.cs